Maria Gambel

Ansprechpartnerin / Organisatorin in Sachen Jonette Crowley

95195 Röslau

soulbodyfusion.maria@gmail.com

 

Sabine Kraus

91487 Vestenbergsgreuth

sabine-pretzdorf@t-online.de

 

Claudia Ertas

90469 Nürnberg

soulbodyfusion.claudia@gmail.com

 

Oliver Becker

90765 Fürth 

soulbodyfusion.oliver@gmail.com    

 

Melanie Bogner

97291 Thüngersheim

soulbodyfusion.melanie@gmail.com

 

Ilonka Maul

91230 Happurg

soulbodyfusion.ilonka@gmail.com

 

Elisabeth Becker

95195 Röslau

soulbodyfusion.elisabeth@gmail.com

 

Katrin Hennig

95615 Marktredwitz

katrin@krhennig.de   

 

Silke Henn                 

95448 Bayreuth         

silke-henn@web.de

 

Silvia Mägerle

88499 Riedlingen

silvikico@gmail.com

 

Barbara Bauch

85131 Pollenfeld/Seuversholz

info@bella-energetica.de 

 

Anna Moser

83122 Samerberg

anna_moser7@web.de

 

Hildegard Baumgartl

82418 Seehausen

Baumgartl.info@t-online.de

 

Tanja Weber

76571 Gaggenau

info@butterflypower.de

 

Annette Müller 

73098 Rechberghausen

annettemueller65@gmx.net

 

Barbara Walter 

71546 Aspach 

barbara.walter@live.de

 

Lilo Metzger

71120 Grafenau (Döffingen)

lilo.Metzger@gmx.de

 

Martina Hellebrandt 

73760 Ostfildern

martina.hellebrandt@cranioplus.de

 

Gitte Fackler 

79110 Freiburg

gitte.fackler@gmail.com

 

Edith Ohnesorg

67269 Grünstadt

Email: eko-sbf@t-online.de

 

Petra  Conradi

Mauritiusweg 39

50189 Elsdorf

info@ganzohr-fuersie.de

 

Christine Alexandra Biesenbach

51503 Rösrath

soulbodyfusion.biesenbach@aol.com

 

Dr. med. dent. Marlen Reinecke

53227 Bonn

dr.m.reinecke@web.de

 

Helga Oberdörster

53819 Neunkirchen - Seelscheid

info@helga-oberdoerster.de

 

Suska Hornberg        

37075 Göttingen        

mail@suska-hornberg.de      

 

Andrea Körner

24321 Panker

andreakoerner.sbf@gmx.de

 

Petra Pitak

26506 Norden/Ostfriesland

info@zentrum-beyond.de

 

Meggi Ermann

26506 Norden/Ostfriesland

info@zentrum-beyond.de

 

Claudia Vorwerg                   

15345 Eggersdorf                 

claudiavorwerg@web.de         

 

Yvonne Schare

12203 Berlin

yvonne.schare@gmx.net

 

Marianne Mitsching

10587 Berlin

info@mitsching.eu

 

 

Österreich/Austria

 

Maike Rodig 

A 9500 Villach

mail@lighttreatment.at

 

Christa Kühleitner

A-5321 Koppl       

office@lebens-t-raeume.co.at  

 

Markus Aigner              

A-5321 Koppl       

markus.aigner@gmx.net          

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Jonette Crowley, Maria Gambel